## **West Sussex County Council**

## **Election of County Councillors: 4 May 2017**

## **Summary of Results**

(Links to results will be added as they are declared – press Ctrl + F5 to refresh the page. The numbers relate to the <u>map of electoral divisions</u>)

Division	Division		
1. Lancing	36. Three Bridges		
2. Shoreham North	37. Tilgate & Furnace Green		
3. Shoreham South	38. Billingshurst		
4. Sompting & North Lancing	39. Bramber Castle		
5. Southwick	40. Broadbridge		
6. Angmering & Findon	41. Henfield		
7. Arundel & Courtwick	42. Holbrook		
8. Bersted	43. Horsham East		
9. Bognor Regis East	44. Horsham Hurst		
10. Bognor Regis West & Aldwick	45. Horsham Riverside		
11. East Preston & Ferring	46. Pulborough		
12. Felpham	47. St Leonard's Forest		
13. Fontwell	48. Southwater & Nuthurst		
14. Littlehampton East	49. Storrington		
15. Littlehampton Town	50. Burgess Hill East		
16. Middleton	51. Burgess Hill North		
17. Nyetimber	52. Cuckfield & Lucastes		
18. Rustington	53. East Grinstead Meridian		
19. Bourne	54. East Grinstead South & Ashurst Wood		
20. Chichester East	55. Hassocks & Burgess Hill South		
21. Chichester North	56. Haywards Heath East		
22. Chichester South	57. Haywards Heath Town		
23. Chichester West	58. Hurstpierpoint & Bolney		
24. Midhurst	59. Imberdown		
25. Petworth	60. Lindfield & High Weald		
26. Rother Valley	61. Worth Forest		
27. Selsey	62. Broadwater		
28. The Witterings	63. Cissbury		
29. Bewbush & Ifield West	64. Durrington & Salvington		
30. Broadfield	65. Goring		
31. Langley Green & Ifield East	66. Northbrook		
32. Maidenbower & Worth	67. Tarring		
33. Northgate & West Green	68. Worthing East		
34. Pound Hill	69. Worthing Pier		
35. Southgate & Gossops Green	70. Worthing West		

Key	Conservative	Green	Independent	Labour
	Liberal Democrat	UKIP	Other	