West Sussex County Council Members' Composition of County Local Committees

Adur

- Kingston Buci Peter Metcalfe
- Lancing Mike Glennon
- Saltings Mick Clark
- Shoreham Debbie Kennard
- Sompting & North Lancing Lionel Parsons (Vice-Chairman)
- Southwick Janet Mockridge (Chairman)

Joint Downland Arun

- Angmering & Findon (part) Deborah Urquhart
- Arundel & Wick (part) Nigel Peters (Chairman, West Sussex County Councillors)
- Fontwell Derek Whittington
- Middleton (part) Joan Phillips

Joint Eastern Arun

- Angmering & Findon (part) Deborah Urquhart
- Arundel & Wick (part) Nigel Peters
- East Preston & Ferring Peter Evans
- Littlehampton East Dr James Walsh
- Littlehampton Town Ian Buckland
- Rustington Graham Tyler (Chairman, West Sussex County Councillors)

Joint Western Arun

- Bersted Ann Rapnik (Chairman, West Sussex County Councillors)
- Bognor Regis West & Aldwick Ashvin Patel
- Bognor Regis East Francis Oppler
- Felpham Graham Jones
- Nyetimber Tony Sutcliffe
- Middleton (part) Joan Phillips

North Chichester

- Bourne (part) Sandra James
- Fernhurst Michael Brown (Chairman)
- Midhurst Gordon McAra
- Petworth Janet Duncton

South Chichester

- Bourne (part) Sandra James
- Chichester East Simon Oakley
- Chichester North Jeremy Hunt (Vice-Chairman)
- Chichester South Margaret Whitehead (Chairman)
- Chichester West Louise Goldsmith
- Selsey Bernard Smith
- The Witterings Pieter Montyn

Chanctonbury

- Bramber Castle David Barling (Chairman)
- Henfield Lionel Barnard
- Pulborough Pat Arculus
- Storrington Frank Wilkinson

North Horsham

- Billingshurst Amanda Jupp
- Holbrook Peter Catchpole (Vice-Chairman)
- Horsham Hurst Dr Nigel Dennis
- Horsham Riverside Morwen Millson
- Horsham Tanbridge & Broadbridge Heath David Sheldon
- Roffey Jim Rae
- Southwater & Nuthurst Brad Watson OBE (Chairman)
- Warnham & Rusper Mick Hodgson

East Crawley

- Maidenbower Bob Lanzer
- Northgate & Three Bridges Peter Lamb
- Pound Hill & Worth Richard Burrett (Chairman)
- Tilgate & Furnace Green Duncan Crow

West Crawley

- Bewbush & Ifield West Chris Oxlade (Chairman)
- Broadfield Brian Quinn
- Gossops Green & Ifield East Sue Mullins
- Langley Green & West Green Brenda Smith
- Southgate & Crawley Central Michael Jones

Central Mid Sussex

- Cuckfield & Lucastes Pete Bradbury (Chairman)
- Haywards Heath East John de Mierre
- Haywards Heath Town Sujan Wickremaratchi
- Hurstpierpoint & Bolney (part) Peter Griffiths
- Lindfield & High Weald (part) Christine Field
- Worth Forest (part) Bill Acraman

North Mid Sussex

- East Grinstead Meridian Liz Bennett
- East Grinstead South & Ashurst Wood Vacancy
- Imberdown Heidi Brunsdon
- Lindfield & High Weald (part) Christine Field (Chairman)
- Worth Forest (part) Bill Acraman

South Mid Sussex

- Burgess Hill East Anne Jones MBE
- Burgess Hill Town Andrew Barrett-Miles
- Hassocks & Victoria Andy Petch
- Hurstpierpoint & Bolney (part) Peter Griffiths (Chairman)

Worthing

- Broadwater Bryan Turner
- Cissbury John Rogers
- Durrington & Salvington Trixie Hall
- Goring Steve Waight
- Northbrook Robin Rogers
- Tarring Bob Smytherman (Vice-Chairman)
- Worthing East Roger Oakley
- Worthing West Paul High (Chairman)
- Worthing Pier Michael Cloake